Skip to content

Iowa’s Members of Congress

To reach the home pages of members of Iowa’s Congressional delegation, just click the links below:

Senator Chuck Grassley

Senator Tom Harkin

Representative Leonard Boswell

Representative Bruce Braley

Representative Steve King

Representative Tom Latham

Representative Dave Loebsack

Senators Grassley and Harkin are members of  key committees that are addressing health care reform.

Senator Grassley is the ranking member of the Senate Finance Committee. That committee has held hearings and released policy papers on health care reform in recent weeks.

Senator Harkin serves on the HELP Committee, Health, Education, Labor and Pension. Senator Harkin is working on health care reform through the Health Subcommittee.

Representative Braley is a member of the House Committee on Energy and Commerce. Within that Committee, he serves on the Subcommittee on Health.

All of those committees and subcommittees are where the health reform legislation will come through Congress.

%d bloggers like this: